search
top

Committees

Volunteer for the best little rodeo in the country. Start below and explore each committee. Then use this link to complete and send a form expressing interest in a specific committee or several.

Committee

Chair

Email Address

Advertising Buddy Cox Advertising@ElizabethStampede.com
Community Rodeo Kevin Sage CommunityRodeo@ElizabethStampede.com
Community Relations Lea Anne Russell CommunityRelations@ElizabethStampede.com
Entertainment Fred Buhl Entertainment@ElizabethStampede.com
Facilities Marc Taylor Facilities@ElizabethStampede.com
Hospitality Pat Reinsbach Hospitality@ElizabethStampede.com
Production Traci Swisher Production@ElizabethStampede.com
Royalty Dana Asbridge Royalty@ElizabethStampede.com
Security & Parking Brad Hrabik Security@ElizabethStampede.com
Social Linda Birchem Social@ElizabethStampede.com
Sponsorship Joanne Hoefer Sponsors@ElizabethStampede.com
Stampede Store Lynda Schuck Store@ElizabethStampede.com
Tickets Polly Chike Tickets@ElizabethStampede.com
Vendors Cindy Rose Vendors@ElizabethStampede.com
Website and Email Communications Patricia Jackson Info@ElizabethStampede.com
top