search
top

Committees

If you have a few spare hours we would love to have you volunteer for the Elizabeth Stampede! Tasks are varied. You can choose what you are most comfortable doing. Most of all, we have fun! We get to see our neighbors, friends and meet lots of new rodeo fans!!!
The table below includes links to committee pages. Use this link to complete a form expressing interest in a specific committee.

Committee

Chair

Email Address

Advertising Buddy Cox Advertising@ElizabethStampede.com
Community Rodeo Kevin Sage CommunityRodeo@ElizabethStampede.com
Community Relations Lea Anne Russell CommunityRelations@ElizabethStampede.com
Entertainment Fred Buhl Entertainment@ElizabethStampede.com
Facilities Open Position Facilities@ElizabethStampede.com
Hospitality Pat Reinsbach Hospitality@ElizabethStampede.com
Production Traci Swisher Production@ElizabethStampede.com
Royalty Dana Asbridge Royalty@ElizabethStampede.com
Security & Parking Brad Hrabik Security@ElizabethStampede.com
Social Linda Birchem Social@ElizabethStampede.com
Sponsorship Joanne Hoefer Sponsorship@ElizabethStampede.com
Stampede Store Lynda Schuck Store@ElizabethStampede.com
Tickets Polly Chike Tickets@ElizabethStampede.com
Vendors Cindy Rose Vendors@ElizabethStampede.com
Website and Email Communications Patricia Jackson Info@ElizabethStampede.com
top