Annual Volunteer Awards

At the recent holiday party, Board President Bill Snead announced the annual volunteer awards.  We appreciate the hard work and dedication of all our volunteers and we take great pleasure in honoring these especially outstanding volunteers for 2013.


John J. Justin Standard of the West Award

Allen Crowner


Board Awards

President Award :  Joanne Hofer
Top Hand Award :  Traci Swisher
Rookie Award :   Fred Buhl
Special Rodeo Service Award :   Austin & Coltin Crowner


MVP Awards

Advertising :  Karen McGrath
Community Relations :  Pat Reinsbach
Entertainment :  Cody Perkowitz
Facilities :  Josh Riley
Hospitality :  Joyce Cross
Rodeo :  Brian Love
Rodeo :  Jamie Judd
Rodeo :  Tori Jo Slater
Royalty :  Janet Williams
Security :  Sean Michel
Social :  Judy Huber
Sponsorship :  Bret Wade
Stampede Store :  Dana Taylor
Tickets :  Margo Goetz
Tickets :  Galen Miller
Vendors :  Steve Barr
Website :  Linda Mai-Snead